Search for tag: "states"

Ximena Mondragon --Presidential Award Recipient 2019

2019 Presidential Award Recipients***see attachments The Presidential Award is the highest recognition given to students by the University President. Recipients come from the four schools at St…

From  Loretta Sanchez 0 likes 24 plays

2014 Faculty Institute - Distributed Learning in Higher Education by Thomas B. Cavanagh, Ph.D.

May 12, 2014 2014 Faculty Institute Keynote: Distributed Learning in Higher EducationThomas B. Cavanagh, Ph.D. is the Vice Provost for Digital Learning at the University of Central Florida (UCF).

From  Jeff Schomburg 0 likes 10 plays

Marshall Bowen-Presidential Award Winner 2018

2018 Presidential Award Recipients: Guillermo Jose Avelar Guerrero Elena Janay Botello Marshall Ayres Bowen Stephen Mark Braden Mei-Ling Alejandra…

From  Loretta Sanchez 0 likes 66 plays

2017 Faculty Institute - Cal State’s Quality Online Learning and Teaching (QOLT) Program by Michael Chen, Ph.D.

Academic Technology Services Institute SeriesThe 2017 Summer Faculty Institute: May 22-25, 2017 Academic Technology Services is hosting the 8th annual Summer Faculty Institute on Learning…

From  Jeff Schomburg 0 likes 6 plays

A Centennial Conference and Celebration-February 3, 2017

La Constitución Política de los Estados Unidos Mexicanos de 1917 A Centennial Conference and Celebration February 3, 2017 12:15 pm Europe, Mexico, and the United States The Right…

From  Loretta Sanchez 0 likes 6 plays